stmopa.blogg.se

Download heroes of might and magic 2 gold
Download heroes of might and magic 2 gold










download heroes of might and magic 2 gold

and i saw on youtube a guy playing heroes of might and magic 2 on psp. I got heroes of might and magic 1 on my psp. If this is suppose to be some Z: drive folder where do I find it as I just copied the files over to the C drives dosbox folder.Īlso this game is supposedly dos and windows 95 game why does it keep saying it can't be run in dos mode? I then read this thread and seems someone copied the files to their DOSBOX folder and was able to play but same thing no luck even finding it. I have the Heroes 2 CD in my cd drive (D) and I have mounted it and run the game but it keeps telling me to have the CD in to play the game but it is in the drive. I have been messing with this all morning and driving me nuts. I was hoping to able to run Heroes2 without the cd like Heroes1 but do I need the cd? And how do I get it to run period says it can't run in dos mode whatever that means. If you get a black screen on startup press a keyĪMD Mobility RADEON HD 5000 Series (5650) Mount the subfolder CD as the virtual CD-ROM folder If you download "Heroes of Might and Magic II - The Succession Wars Deluxe Edition" from:Ĭopy the content of the zip file to your game folder and mount a CD image choosing this file from your game folder:Īnother "Must Know" game, very good graphic - Supported ( 12:35)įull supported (CD-Rip), folder size ~ 58.3MByteĬopy the complete game content to the game directoryĬopy the complete game content also to this folder Heroes of Might and Magic II - New World Computing (1997)Īnother "Must Know" game, very good graphic - Supported ( 14:32)












Download heroes of might and magic 2 gold